Smith Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Chess Club - Smith Cafeteria
-
Smith Cafeteria
Tue, Oct 29
Thu, Oct 31
Halloween Parade
-
Halloween Class Parties
-
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Chess Club - Smith Cafeteria
-
Smith Cafeteria
Basketball Practice - 1/2 Gym
-
Smith Gym
Tue, Nov 5
Basketball Practice - 1/2 Gym
-
Smith Gym
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
2E is planning to go to Houk
-
Fri, Nov 8
2nd Grade Wright Library
-
PTO Movie Night
-
Smith Gym
Sat, Nov 9