Smith Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
5th Grade Picnic
-
Orchardly Park, 343 Wonderly Ave, Dayton, OH 45419, USA
4th Grade Picnic
-
Shafor Park, Dayton, OH 45419, USA
Wed, May 29
6th Grade Promotion in the gym
-
Thu, May 30
6TH GRADE PICNIC
-
SHAFOR PARK
TIMBER FAMILY DAY
-
Fri, May 31
6TH GRADE PICNIC
-
SHAFOR PARK
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6