Smith Calendar

Subscribing to School Calendars

By subscribing to the District or school calendars, it's easier than ever to keep up with school events.  Follow the video tutorial below to link any of the Oakwood Schools calendars to your personal calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
DPO String Quintet 3rd Grade
-
Tue, Jan 31
5th Grade Chorus practice
-
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
6th Grade Chorus practice
-
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
5th Grade Chorus practice
-
Timber Tuesday
-
PTO Meeting
-
Smith Library
Wed, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 4