Smith Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Chess Club - Smith Cafeteria
-
Smith Cafeteria
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
2nd Grade Wright Library
-
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Chess Club - Smith Cafeteria
-
Smith Cafeteria
Tue, Jan 14
APE SWIM @ UD Pool
-
PTO Exec Committee Meeting
-
Smith Library, Oakwood Ohio
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
PTO Meeting in Smith Library
-
Smith Library
Fri, Jan 24
4th Grade Sharing Program
-
Smith Gym
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Chess Club - Smith Cafeteria
-
Smith Cafeteria
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Sat, Feb 1