Smith Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 8
PTO MEETING
-
SMITH LIBRARY
Wed, Jan 9
DPO TRIO--6TH GR
-
Fri, Jan 11
MILITARY KIDS CLUB
-
SMITH LIBRARY
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
APE SWIM @ UD
-
Wed, Jan 16
TIMBER SESSION
-
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
EARLY DISMISSAL/STAFF PD DAY
-
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts 5TH/6TH GR TO OHS MUSIC PERF.
-
OHS AUDITORIUM
Subscribe to Alerts PTO SKATEWORLD FAMILY FUN NIGHT
-
SKATEWORLD OF KETTERING
Sat, Jan 26